Class Schedule

Fall Session I 2017-2018

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 up to and including Sunday, October 29, 2017.

Session Rates

 

Age Groups

Children Teens Adults
5—12 13—19 20+

2017-2018 Session Dates

Name Start Date End Date
Fall Session I Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Sunday, October 29, 2017
Fall Session II Monday, October 30, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017
Winter Session III Monday, January 1, 2018 Sunday, February 25, 2018
Spring Session IV Monday, February 26, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018
Summer Session V Monday, April 30, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018